We are re-opening

Si desea ver este video en español, seleccione la opción de subtítulos (CC).

We have temporarily closed the California clubs (Except clubs in San Diego and Orange counties – those clubs are open!)
By order of the Governor of California, we, along with other businesses, were ordered to temporarily close our clubs that we had recently re-opened. If your club is in California (Except clubs in San Diego and Orange counties – those clubs are open!), you will not be billed during this new closure period, and your membership has been returned to a complimentary freeze status. Please download our mobile app to receive updates on re-opening dates. This was unexpected, but we will re-open as soon as we are allowed, which we hope will be soon. Thank you for your understanding.

State and County Opening Dates:

Georgia – May 22nd
Florida (except Miami – Dade County) – May 25th
Florida (Broward County) – May 28th
Texas, Ohio, Kentucky, Tennessee, Arkansas, Louisiana, Delaware and Rhode Island – June 1st
Indiana – June 2nd
Oregon (Washington County) – June 3rd
Pennsylvania (Allegheny and Westmoreland Counties) – June 5th
Florida (Miami-Dade County, except the Coral Gables club) – June 8th
Florida (Coral Gables club) – June 11th
Alberta, Virginia and Pennsylvania (Cumberland and York Counties) – June 12th
Minnesota – June 13th
Connecticut – June 17th
Oregon (Multnomah County) – June 19th
Maryland (Except Prince George’s County) – June 20th
Washington, DC – June 22nd
Illinois – June 26th
Pennsylvania (Berks, Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Lancaster, Lehigh, Montgomery and Northampton Counties) – June 26th
Washington (Thurston County) – June 26th
Maryland (Prince George’s County) – June 30th
Massachusetts – July 6th
Ontario, Canada (Region of Waterloo Public Health and Simcoe-Muskoka District Health Unit) – July 17th
Pennsylvania (Philadelphia County) – July 20th
Ontario, Canada (Durham, Halton, Niagara and York Regions) – July 24th
Ontario, Canada (Brampton, Mississauga and Toronto Regions) – July 31st
Washington – August 10th
Saugus, MA – August 20th
New York (Except New York City) – August 24th
New York (New York City) – September 2nd
Arizona (Maricopa and Pima Counties) – August 27th
California (San Diego County) – August 31st
New Jersey – September 1st
Arizona (Pinal County) – September 3rd
North Carolina – September 8th
South Carolina – September 8th
California (Orange County) – September 8th
Michigan – September 9th
California (Riverside County) – September 23rd

Here are the links to your state’s guidelines or requirements: